Mountain Fresh Farmers Markets

Categories

FarmsSpecialty & Gourmet Foods

About Us

Visit the Mountain Fresh Farmers Markets to find locally produced fresh vegetables, fruits, berries, home-baked goods, jams & jellies, plants, personal care items, and crafts.

Events

Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021