Mountain Fresh Farmers Markets

Categories

FarmsSpecialty & Gourmet Foods

About Us

Visit the Mountain Fresh Farmers Markets to find locally produced fresh vegetables, fruits, berries, home-baked goods, jams & jellies, plants, personal care items, and crafts.

Events

Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Jul 3, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Jul 7, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Jul 14, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Jul 17, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Jul 21, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021