Mountain Fresh Farmers Markets

Categories

FarmsSpecialty & Gourmet Foods

About Us

Visit the Mountain Fresh Farmers Markets to find locally produced fresh vegetables, fruits, berries, home-baked goods, jams & jellies, plants, personal care items, and crafts.

Events

Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
Mt. Fresh Farmers Market - Oakland
  • An old-fashioned producer-only farmers market in an open-air pavilion in downtown historic Oakland.
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021