Events Calendar

Results Found: 109 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
Chamber membership is affordable, valuable, and essential to your business but are you getting enough Return on Investment? With all the numerous benefits of membership it's likely you aren't aware of everything the Garrett County Chamber of Commerce can offer you and your business/ organization. We invite you to attend Chamber 101: Maximizing Your Membership on Wednesday, April 8. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Join us indoors for our winter farmers markets, featuring local fresh produce, meats, eggs, handmade crafts, baked goods, jams & jellies, and more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Heritage
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Spring bird watching hike for beginners and birding fanatics. Guided birding tours for all ages and experience levels. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Heritage
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Join us indoors for our winter farmers markets, featuring local fresh produce, meats, eggs, handmade crafts, baked goods, jams & jellies, and more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Heritage
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Garrett County Habitat for Humanity will be holding its annual ''Building Hope, Building Homes'' Dinner Auction April 25, 2020 ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
Taste of Italy, Photo Exhibit at Smoke N Mirrors, March 22, 2015, 3-5 pm, $10 per person. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Heritage
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 3, 2020
The Taste of Garrett County fundraiser brings together the areas best restaurants, various Mid-Atlantic brewers and you! All proceeds benefit Garrett Trails. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 7, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Heritage
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday May 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Your Chamber is excited to announce the destination of our Winter 2021 Chamber Trip to Vietnam! From February 18-28, 2021 we will be partnering with Citslinc International, Inc. to host a trip to Vietnam! On Wednesday, May 12, 2020 we will be holding a special Trip Preview Presentation to give you a taste of what's in store during this life-changing tour and answer any questions you may have. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 13, 2020 - Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Heritage
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 14, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 17, 2020 - Tuesday May 19, 2020
Turkey clinic & guided hunt for one Eastern Gobbler ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 21, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday May 22, 2020 - Sunday May 24, 2020
ART FESTIVAL - Memorial Day Weekend 2020 - Tucker County - West Virginia - Free - Open to public - Wine Tasting - Craft Beer - Art Market - Live Music ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Heritage
Saturday May 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 28, 2020
Team Trivia at Mt. State Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Heritage
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations